Skip to Content
Call Now:  580-336-4684

Our Chamber

Board of Directors

Gloria Brown - Chair

Alane Zannotti - Chair Elect

Mandy Snyder - Treasurer

Michelle Woods - Secretary

Steve Anderson

Jeffery Chappell

Russell Brand

Jeri Lamerton

Chad Webb

Alissa Thompson - Communications & Events Coordinator

Linda Luthye - Administrative Assistant


Noel Black


Amy Chenoweth
   Exchange Bank

Brandon Armstrong
   Woodmen Life

Bree Vaughan
   Powers Abstract Co.

Donna Parrish
   Parrish Electric

Jeffrey Hicks
   Brown-Dugger Funeral Home

Kristen McCaul
   Charles Machine Works

Kyla Golay
   Perry Memorial Hospital

Lawrence Wortham
   Microtel Inn & Suites

Melinda Bolay
   Brown Dugger Funeral Home

Michelle Taylor
   Foster Corner Drug

Nici Duncan
   Charles Machine Works

Rena Hines
   Meridian Technology Center

Shellie Seabolt
   Exchange Bank

Stephen Duke
   Perry Fire Dept.

Valerie Zayat
   Bloodgood-Judith Karman Bristol Hospice

Yvette Dow
   First Bank & Trust

Connie Henderson
   Individual Member

Scroll to Top