Board of Directors

Carol Dvorak - Chair
Jeri Lamerton - Chair Elect
Mandy Snyder - Treasurer
Michelle Woods - Secretary
Steve Anderson
Gloria Brown
Russell Brand
Chad Webb
Alane Zannotti


Brett Powers

& Events Coordinator

Noel Black


Amy Chenoweth
   Exchange Bank

Brandon Armstrong
   Woodmen Life

Bree Vaughan
   Powers Abstract Co.

Donna Parrish
   Parrish Electric

Jeffrey Hicks
   Brown-Dugger Funeral Home

Kristen McCaul
   Charles Machine Works

Kyla Golay
   Perry Memorial Hospital

Lawrence Wortham
   Microtel Inn & Suites

Melinda Williams
   Investment Center of America

Michelle Taylor
   Foster Corner Drug

Nici Duncan
   Charles Machine Works

Rena Hines
   Meridian Technology Center

Shellie Seabolt
   Exchange Bank

Stephen Duke
   Perry Fire Dept.

Valerie Zayat
   Bloodgood-Judith Karman Bristol Hospice

Yvette Dow
   First Bank & Trust

Connie Henderson
   Individual Member

Contact Information

Physical Address: Map
327 N.7th Perry, OK 70377
Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 426 Perry, OK 73077
Email Address:
Phone Number: 580.336.4684
Fax Number: 580.336.3522